Looks for schedules that match your input. You can search according to schedule, process and/or environment name.
Enables you to filter the page according to the state of the schedule (Enabled or Disabled).
The icon changes as follows:
- - a filter is not applied
- - a filter is applied; if you click the Filters button when it is in this state, all filters are removed.
Opens the Add Schedule window, which enables you to create a new schedule. For more information, see The Add Schedule Window.
Indicates if a schedule is active or not. A disabled schedule displays the icon. An enabled schedule displays the icon.
When hovering over one of these icons, a check box that enables you to select a schedule is displayed.
The custom name that was given to the schedule when it was created.
The name of the process that has been scheduled to be executed.
The name of the environment that is used in a given schedule.
Displays the time when the execution of the process is scheduled. The time is displayed according to the time zone you selected when creating the schedule.
Next Run Time
Displays the amount of time until the next execution of the process. Hovering over this field displays the exact time and date. If the schedule is in a different timezone than the one configured per tenant, the difference is displayed in the tooltip.
Displays the amount of time to pass before the schedule stops.
Opens the Edit Schedule window, which enables you to make changes to a schedule.
It is displayed when hovering over a schedule. It enables you to access a menu with multiple options:
- View Jobs - Displays all the jobs started by the corresponding schedule in the Jobs page.
- Delete - Deletes the corresponding schedule - schedules can be deleted even if they are active.
- Disable - Disables an active schedule. This option is available only if the selected schedule is enabled.
- Enable - Enables the selected schedule. This option is available only if the selected schedule is disabled.
When selecting schedules, the Delete, Disable and Enable buttons are also available at the top of the page, instead of the Search and Filter options. Please note that you cannot delete, disable or enable more than one schedule at a time.
Adds a custom name to your schedule, so that you can easily identify them.
Displays a list of all the available processes and enables you to select the one that you want to schedule.
The timezone according to which the schedule is executed. By default, UTC is selected.
Execute a process:
- every few 1, 5, 10, 15 or 30 minutes;
- once a day, once a week or once a month;
- on a daily basis at a specific hour;
- on selected weekdays at an indicated hour;
- according to a custom cron expression.
The schedule is configured by default to start once every minute on all Robots, without a stop time.
Execute the specified package on:
- All Robots - enables you to execute the schedule on all the Robots from the indicated environment (the default option)
- Specific Robots - displays all Robots assigned to the selected process and enables you to manually select them
- A Number of Robots - displays a field in which you can specify the number of Robots to execute the selected process. Robots with the Available status have priority
Enables the schedule to stop after a specified amount of time, which can be expressed in days, hours or minutes. By default, the Stop After check box is not selected.
Note: The maximum accepted value for Stop After is 10 Days.
Additionally, select Stop or Kill if you want to stop or force stop the schedule. Kill is selected by default.
Note: The amount of time indicated in the Stop After section elapses according to your specifications, even if the job is queued. For example, if you schedule a job to run at 1 p.m. and set it to stop after 20 minutes, at 1:20 p.m. the job stops even if it had stayed in a queue until 1:15 p.m., and then started.
Creates the schedule with the selected configuration and saves it in the database. This button is available only if you selected a process, configured a schedule and chosen the Robot(s) to execute it.
Closes the Add Schedule window without saving your settings.